Contact

55 Military Road
St. John’s, NL
A1C 2C5
709-753-6040/800-563-3200 (toll free 709-753-4940 (fax)
info@arnnl.ca

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 AM– 4:30 PM (Registration Services closed from 1:00 PM– 1:30 PM)

Lynn Power, RN, MN
Executive Director
Phone: (709) 753-6173
Email: lpower@arnnl.ca

Christine Fitzgerald
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director & Council
Phone: (709) 753-6183
Email: cfitzgerald@arnnl.ca

Legal Counsel

Trudy L. Button
Legal Counsel

Michelle Nawfal
Legal Assistant
Phone: (709) 753-6088
Email: mnawfal@arnnl.ca

Policy & Practice

Siobhainn Lewis, RN, BN, MN
Nursing Consultant - Policy & Practice
Phone: (709) 753-0124
Email: slewis@arnnl.ca

Pamela King-Jesso, RN, BN, MN
Nursing Consultant - Policy & Practice
Phone: (709) 753-6193
Email: pkingjesso@arnnl.ca

Michelle Carpenter, RN, BN, MEd.
Nursing Consultant - Policy & Practice
Phone: (709) 753-6174
Email: mcarpenter@arnnl.ca

Jeanette Gosse
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (709) 753-6060
Email: jgosse@arnnl.ca

Jennifer Lynch
Admininistrative Assistant
Phone: (709) 753-6075
Email: jlynch@arnnl.ca

 

Regulatory Services

Michelle Osmond, RN, MS (N)
Director of Regulatory Services
Phone: (709) 753-6181
Email: mosmond@arnnl.ca

Brad Walsh, RN, MN
Regulatory Officer
Phone: (709) 757-3233
Email: bwalsh@arnnl.ca

Rolanda Lavallee, RN, BN, MN
Regulatory Officer
Phone: 709-753-6019
Email: rlavallee@arnnl.ca

Carolyn Rose
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 709-753-6025
Email: crose@arnnl.ca

Jessica Howell (Maternity Leave) 
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (709) 753-6041
Email: jhowell@arnnl.ca

Kristen Hart
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (709) 753-6041
Email: khart@arnnl.ca

Corporate Services

Lana Littlejohn CPA, CMA
Director of Corporate Services
Phone: (709) 753-6197
Email: llittlejohn@arnnl.ca

Research & Statistics

Julie Wells, BSc (Hons), MSc
Research & Policy Officer
Phone: (709) 753-6182
Email: jwells@arnnl.ca

Education & Research Trust

Julie Wells, BSc, MSc
Trust Coordinator
Phone: (709) 753-6182
Email: trust@arnnl.ca

Jessica Howell (Maternity Leave)
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (709) 753-6041
Email: jhowell@arnnl.ca

Kristen Hart 
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (709) 753-6041
Email: khart@arnnl.ca

Media Inquiries

Gillian Costello
Communications Officer
Phone: (709) 753-6198
Email: gcostello@arnnl.ca

 

ARNNL COUNCIL

President

Julie Nicholas
Director, Government Relations and Health Promotion
Heart and Stroke Foundation
St. John's, NL
Email: president@arnnl.ca

President-Elect

Elaine Warren
Program Director, Cancer Care
Eastern Health
St. John's, NL
Email: elaine.warren@easternhealth.ca                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Executive Director

Lynn Power
St. Johns, NL
Email: lpower@arnnl.ca

Public Representative

Ray Frew
Email: frewfer@nl.rogers.com

Public Representative

Irene Baird
Email: imb.associates@nf.sympatico.ca

Public Representative

Walter Arnold
Email: walt.arnold@nf.sympatico.ca

Public Representative

Carmel Doyle
Email: cdoyle@nl.rogers.com

Regional Representative - Eastern

Patricia Rodgers
St. John's, NL
Email: patdrodgers@live.com

Regional Representative - Western

Marie Budden
Public Health Nurse
Community Health
Stephenville, NL
Email: mariebudden@westernhealth.nl.ca

Regional Representative - Labrador

Beverly Pittman
Regional Patient Safety Officer
Labrador/Grenfell Health
St. Anthony, NL
Email: beverly.pittman@lghealth.ca

Regional Representative - Central

Tracy MacDonald
Risk and Patient Safety Manager
Central Newfoundland Regional Health Centre
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
Email: tracy.macdonald@centralhealth.nl.ca

Nursing Domain Representative - Practice

Megan Hudson
Registered Nurse, Eastern Health
Email: meganhudson27@hotmail.com

Nursing Domain Representative - Advanced Practice

Valda Duke
Nurse Practitioner & Nurse Educator
Email: valda.duke@mun.ca

Nursing Domain Representative - Education/Research

Alexia Barnable
Nurse Educator
Western Regional School of Nursing
Corner Brook, NL
Email: barnable@grenfell.mun.ca

Nursing Domain Representative - Administration

Tonya Ryan
Manager of Emergency and Paramedicine
Central Newfoundland Regional Health Centre
& Change Manager (temp) - Central Health
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
Email:  tonya.ryan@centralhealth.nl.ca

 

©2014 Association of Registered Nurses of Newfoundland and Labrador